This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Latest News

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Extended Hours Opening

You will be able to see a GP and or a Nurse during extended hours at Moretonhampstead Health Centre on:

Tuesday 16th July 1830-2000

Tuesday 30th July 1830-2000

Saturday 3rd August 0900- 1500

Tuesday 13th August 1830-2000

Monday 19th August 1830 - 2000

Wednesday 21st August 1830 - 2000

Tuesday 27th August 1830 - 2000

Thursday 29th August 1830 - 2000

Wednesday 4th September 1830 - 2000

Saturday 7th September 0900-1500  (GP appointments only)

Saturday 14th September 0900 -1500 (GP appointments only)

Please contact reception to book an appointment.

TALKWORKS  (previously known as Depression and Anxiety Service)

Is the way that you are feeling affecting your daily life? Are you struggling to cope, feeling low, anxious or overwhelmed by your thoughts and feelings? Are you living with a long term health condition that is making you feel tired, frustrated and worried? You are not alone and we can help.

We are a free, confidential, NHS talking therapy service (previously the Depression and Anxiety Service), helping you to feel better and giving you the tools and techniques to improve your mental and physical wellbeing.

 

You can self-refer direct to TALKWORKS:

Call 0300 555 3344 or complete the online form on our website

 

Watch our film to see how TALKWORKS can help you. https://youtu.be/Ek5j1zdzqFw

 

More information can be found at www.TALKWORKS.dpt.nhs.uk

Green Impact

CQC Ratings - May 2017

CQC Report - May 2017

CQC Inspection Report - May 2017

Friends and Family Survey

Have your say – join our Patient Group

Read our latest Patient Group reports & surveys

Health News from the BBC and the NHS

BBC Health
NHS Choices Behind the Headlines
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website